Volunteer Leadership

CHUBB CLASSIC

2018 CHAIRMEN CONTACT INFORMATION

Committee First Last Email
Admissions Judy Murray darrelljudy59@embarqmail.com
Back Nine Marshals Tom Bava tomb123@comcast.net
Caddies Terry Burke terryburke@kw.com
Caddies Fred King ffk3636@aol.com
Carts/Shuttles Paul Simpson paul.simpson@comcast.net
Carts/ Shuttles John Nowottnick johnjrval424@gmail.com
Driving Range Bill Young wwmyoung@comcast.net
Driving Range Bob LaCroix boblnaples@gmail.com
Front Nine Marshals Kevin Thomas kjjt52@gmail.com
Hospitality Brian Kearns brianfckearns@hotmail.com
Long Drive Bob Querio rquerio@hotmail.com
Marshal Chair Bill Turner Turner265@comcast.net
Marshal Lunch Delivery Lori Thomas lorithomas60@gmail.com
Off-Site Transportation Fred Henken fhenken_om@yahoo.com
Off-Site Transportation Jane Mayer jdmay45@gmail.com
On Course Services Dave Gourlay golfslut@hotmail.com
On-Site Transportation Tony Rhoden yrhoden1965@yahoo.com
Operations Dave Smith tbg87@netzero.net
Player Registration Diana Stowers dianastowers@aol.com
Pro-Am Tim Unger ttimunger@yahoo.com
Standard Bearers Dennis Haase hdenpar@comcast.net
Standard Bearers Kim Clark kclark.liasophia@gmail.com
Television Roger Shoemaker rogershoemaker72@yahoo.com
Tournament Office Nan Crawford ncrawford_naples@hotmail.com
Volunteer Experience John Burmaster jw_burmaster@yahoo.com
Volunteer Services Sandra Burmaster s_burmaster@yahoo.com
Volunteer Services Gerrie Cook tomgerriec@netscape.net
Walking Scorers Linda Glaser Lpd1723@aol.com
Walking Scorers Andy Gunter wandrewgunter@aol.com
Walking Scorers Dwight Olson dwightgckd@yahoo.com